The Anna & Hugh Masterson Mystery Series
G. Hugh Bodell

The First Trilogy

Speculative Fiction In The World Of International Finance & Evil

Treachery In Turtle Bay

Treachery In Turtle Bay II


The Trilogy


Click Cover For Details & Preview 

All Kindle Editions Are Available From Amazon: United States ~ Australia ~ Brazil ~ Canada ~ France ~ Germany ~ Italy ~ India ~ Japan ~ Mexico ~ Spain ~ United Kingdom


About The Author
G. Hugh Bodell

Click To Meet The Author